PDA

View Full Version : Hello and Greatings from Poland

Youthan
12-27-2013, 04:21 PM
Hi.

I'm Bart. What I can say more ? I have some experience with RD, mostly with Beltronics STi-R Plus Euro/International and Valentine One, also with Antilaser ALG9RX2.

What I can say more, well It's hard to tell because I don't like to judge me self, but some say that I'm perfectionist. I really like the best unit, but it's hard to get something in real world. Actually I'm working more with V1 and YaV1 what is just amazing. I like it because I have some little influence on it. In testing, graphics, helping in advice to an author. This App really changed my V1 into monster, not in detection range but in usability. Finally I can lockout false alarms in that way I want. I used to do it for Beltronics before (not directly to factory) with my STi-R Plus Euro and Intl but with no success :apthy: , but I think it is still possible to correct all faulty operation from STi-R Plus.

Every unit have some strengths and weaknesses. I think we are all here to get it know, but I mostly join that places like this to have some influence on RD. To help to squeeze more from unit than Factory think they can do. To test, to help, to advice and finally to require that what we want to use on a road . . .

I'm happy that I found this page (thanks to google and Mirage article about ALP) and to be here. Last year brought many changes, YaV1, ALP and STi-R Plus M-edition (for detecting Multaradar CD ). I hope that next year will be also grateful for us, so from this place . . .

Happy new year for everyone :biggrin-new::popcorn::grouphug::hopelessness::love_heart:: onthego::chuncky::chuncky::chuncky:

Youthan

BestRadarDetectors
12-27-2013, 04:27 PM
Welcome to the forum. If I can help you with anything please let me know. May I ask how you have influenced YaV1? Do you know the author well, It is a very good product and I can see more potential in it.

dinkydi
12-27-2013, 04:58 PM